Coming up in September: Homeopathy & PMS with Samantha Conboy

 

 

 

 

In this webinar Samantha Conboy, President CHC will talk about Homeopathy & PMS. She will also talk about CHC.

Samantha Conboy, CCH, M.A. is a nationally certified classical homeopath with 8 years of clinical experience. She graduated from a 3 year program at the Homeopathic Academy of Southern California. Her main goal in practicing homeopathy is to help people feel better. She loves helping women with hormonal, digestive or urinary concerns.

Prior to her homeopathic training, Samantha completed a Masters of Arts in Educational Technology from San Diego State. She also has a Bachelor of Science in Business Management from Santa Clara University.

Register now!

 

Taking place: 21st September 2019

Time: Noon ET / 9 am PT/ 9.30 pm IST /5 pm UK

Registration Fee: $10

Please register HERE

Attention !! Attention !!

For HWC members this webinar is FREE of charge!  To get the webinar dial in details please write to kavithakhwc@gmail.com 

***PLEASE NOTE: By becoming a member of HWC, this webinar and selected other webinars are exempt of a charge or are available at a reduced fee.

-> To become a member please follow this link: http://homeopathyworldcommunity.ning.com/page/donations-advertising

NEW MEMBERS: 20 US Dollars

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL FEE: 15 US Dollars

*****************************************************

Advertisements