HWC presents: Dr. Rajan Sankaran – Source of Stress & what to do with it!

 

Homeopathy World Community is pleased to present this Webinar on Source of stress & what to do with it– by Dr Rajan Sankaran.

Dr. Rajan Sankaran is an internationally renowned thinker, teacher and writer of the homoeopathic system of medicine. He is reputed to be a clear and original thinker and is best known for his path breaking concepts in homoeopathy.

 

The Webinar is scheduled for 8th June 2019 @ 9.30pm IST / 12 noon EST/ 5.00pm UK

 

This is a FREE Webinar, however, prior registration is mandatory!

 

To Register Click Here:

http://bit.ly/2QkDdyNsankaran

 

or here via Eventbrite

 

Advertisements